Ken Onion Knives – the best knife you’ll never own.

25033

 

Knives are manly. No one can dispute that. Ken Onion is one of the premier knife designers and custom knife makers in the USA.

I remember the day I received a Ken Onion knife. It was a gift from my boss for doing a particularly good job on a making everyone a ton of money. He handed me a small box that had some weight to it. I unwrapped it careful and pulled out a Ken Onion pocketknife similar to the one pictured here.

I still have that knife and Ken Onion is my favorite knife designer. Head over to his site here and see the mastery he creates.

-Wayne

Let's hear your voice.

